Adriano Zanni – Ricordo Quasi Tutto (CD)




Adriano Zanni went through photography, electro-acoustic and ambient music. It’s said the he “sounds the landscape”, but in Ricordo quasi tutto all the field recordings are not only a documentation but also a sound memory.
Zanni does everything on his own, playing field recordings, analog ad digital instruments.“The album was recorded in the summer of 2018, when I was facing health problems that forced me to  an isolation.”

A journey in seven tracks thru Onde sinusoidali, esplosioni e inutili ricordi: “During the hospitalization I had brought a small synth OP1 and my headphones, so I manipulated sine waves creating various presets for the tracks that I have later completed. The isolation for the recordings of the album happened instead in my house by the sea, in Marina Romea: one night, on the beach, I recorded the fireworks. In my childhood fireworks”. Follow the sound, listen to the landscape.


  1. Conchiglie, cani, gabbiani, mare e nebbia
  2. Paura, fulmini e saette
  3. Gli scogli, novembre e l’apnea
  4. Fuoco, notte e le perline
  5. Onde sinusoidali, esplosioni e inutili ricordi
  6. Verso il nulla
  7. Linosa europa, europe


Informazioni aggiuntive

Peso 0,2 kg